• Florida Hometown Title Slider Image 1
  • Florida Hometown Title Slider Image 2
  • Florida Hometown Title Slider Image 3
  • Florida Hometown Title Slider Image 4

Contact

LaBelle Office

Melissa Peterson: Licensed Title Agent
melissa@flhometowntitle.com

Veronica Sanchez: Office Assistant & Translator
veronica@flhometowntitle.com

Address & Contact Information: 
870 W. Hickpochee Ave.
Suite 1600
LaBelle, FL 33935

Office: 863-271-7191
Fax: 239-415-6216


Naples Office

Jacqueline Peregrin, Esq. : Attorney-at-Law
jacqueline@flhometowntitle.com

Tracy Price: Closing Agent
tracy@flhometowntitle.com

Address & Contact Information: 
6621 Willow Park Drive
Suite 1
Naples, FL 34109

Office: 239-417-8860
Fax: 239-631-2304


Cape Coral Office

Gina Noonan: Licensed Title Agent
gina@flhometowntitle.com

Address & Contact Information: 
900 SW Pine Island Road
Suite 206
Cape Coral, FL 33991

Office: 239-673-6458
Fax: 239-415-6216


Bonita Springs Office

Jaime Musselman: Business Development
Jaime@flhometowntitle.com

Address & Contact Information:
24860 S. Tamiami Trail, Suite 3
Bonita Springs, FL 34134

Office: 239-325-5065


Palm Beach Gardens Office

Kerri Damone: Closing Agent
Kerri@flhometowntitle.com

Address & Contact Information: 
4550 PGA Blvd, Suite 215
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418

Office: 561-624-4440


Please note: All e-mail communications from Florida Hometown Title & Escrow are encrypted and sent securely. If your e-mail service doesn’t automatically receive encrypted messages, please click the link sent to you to safely view messages and files sent by Florida Hometown Title & Escrow.

LaBelle Office

870 W. Hickpochee Ave. #1600
LaBelle, FL 33935
863-271-7191

Cape Coral Office

900 SW Pine Island Rd. #206
Cape Coral, FL 33991
239-673-6458

Naples Office

6621 Willow Park Dr. #1
Naples, FL 34109
239-417-8860

Fort Myers Office

11922 Fairway Lakes Dr. #3
Fort Myers, FL 33913
239-270-5200

Bonita Springs Office
24860 S. Tamiami Trail, Suite 3
Bonita Springs, FL 34134
239-325-5065

Palm Beach Gardens Office
4550 PGA Blvd, Suite 215
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418
561-624-4440